2013 Institutional Representatives

James Phillips, MD

Baylor College of Medicine

Daphne Calmes, MD

Charles R. Drew University of Medicine and Science, College of Medicine

Hilda Hutcherson, MD

Columbia University, College of Physicians and Surgeons

Joseph F. Murray, PhD

Cornell University, Weill Cornell Medical College

Ricardo Gonzalez Rothi, MD

Florida State University, College of Medicine

Jose Manuel de la Rosa, MD, MSC

Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center El Paso, Pau L. Foster School of Medicine

Ana Maria Lopez, MD, MPH, FACP

University of Arizona, College of Medicine

Neil H. Parker, MD

University of California Los Angeles David Geffen School of Medicine

Maria Luisa Zuniga, PhD

University of California, San Diego Health Sciences

Renee Navarro, PharmD, MD

University of California, San Francisco School of Medicine

Mark Meyer, MD

University of Kansas, School of Medicine

Victoria Gardner, EdD

University of Washington, School of Medicine

John-Paul "JP" Sanchez, MD, MPH

Yeshiva University, Albert Einstein College of Medicine

Shannon Marquez, PhD

Drexel University School of Public Health

Maureen Lichtveld, MD, MPH

Tulane University, School of Public Health and Tropical Medicine

Cecilia Rosales, MD, MPH

University of Arizona, Mel and Enid Zuckerman College of Public Health

Richard Kurz, PhD

University of North Texas, Health Science Center, School of Public Health at Fort Worth 

Carmen Albizu Garcia, MD

University of Puerto Rico, Medical Science Campus, Graduate School of Public Health 

Deanna Wathington, MD, MPH

University of South Florida, School of Public Health 

Olveen Carrasquillo, MD, MPH

University of Miami, Miller School of Medicine 

Shirley Smith, MA

University of South Florida, Morsani College of Medicine

Francisco Gonzalez-Scarano, MD

University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio, School of Medicine       

David Acosta, MD, FAAFP
University of California, Davis School of Medicine

Maria Garcia, MD, MPH
University of Massachusetts, Medical School 

Chiquita Collins, PhD
Johns Hopkins University, School of Medicine

© Copyright 2017 HSHPS - All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software